Sharing a bit of writing

Sharing a piece of writing I did in class- what’s a module about writing without a fair bit of writing?

The writer’s workshop outlined in this module reminds me alot of the work I used to do with my students at MUTB. I do miss it!

I’ve revised this twice-

This watch

Two birthdays ago, my friend KY gave me a watch. She collects cool timepieces, but is a notorious latecomer. I never wore a watch until she gave me this gift.

I never used to be late either.

We have to share one of our works on the last day of class and I do feel quite attached to this one, so I’ll share it!

Leave a Reply

