“Itchy backside”

Before you accuse me of TMI (ie. divulging too much information), let me explain that ‘itchy backside’ is colloquialism for disrupting things out of boredom (source: TalkingCock.com).

Okay, maybe for me it isn’t entirely out of boredom.

Yours truly has once again changed the tagline of this blog. It used to read ‘The Preschool Scene and I’, but that description only tells you the kind of blog I want to keep cos… ugh. Sooooo far removed from reality. So here I am with my hopefully most definitive tagline (not that it matters cos who cares about these things but me)

Adventures in learning, teaching, & living! 

Itchy backside, out!

2 thoughts on ““Itchy backside”

Leave a Reply

