Here’s to a good weekend!

Guess who did not win tickets to AFCC? :s

To console myself, I watched Delicacy solo after work, then bought the book I have been eyeing- Children’s Literature by Dr. Lucy Pearson.

I don’t know whether you’ve watched Delicacy, but Markus seems like the kind of guy I would go after. You know. Awkward, with a wicked sense of humour. Cue brief montage of my exes :p

Intended to read the book tomorrow, but it seems my colleague Cassandra has found a Zumba class for us to attend! This mad scramble for aerobic activity? During the health screening at work this week, my body age was revealed to be 46. I am 27. *jaw drop*

I hope Zumba is as fun as it sounds!

Leave a Reply

