On blogging- to blog or not to blog?

I have written so often about this that even I find it nauseating, but here goes- I find blogging increasingly difficult! Where can I go to regain blogging mojo? and can anyone help me?

Or, I can curate the content that I already have, or something.

Sometimes I am tempted to delete this blog and start anew, but what good is that?

Alternatively, I can let the site collect dust, til the next time I write something. Does this mean I have grown increasingly boring? Oh noes. In the meantime, I can’t believe I’m having an existential blogging problem. #firstworldproblem

This is where I tell you that I have been microblogging on Tumblr! It is mostly photos, and unabashedly all-about-me (more so than this blog, but in bite-sized bits, hurray?)!

2 thoughts on “On blogging- to blog or not to blog?

Leave a Reply

