‘These Thumbed Pages’ is CLOSED for now

Secondhandbooks.com.sg is a great place to buy and sell books- I love that it is free, easy to use, and local!

I spent a great amount of time putting up photos, writing descriptions, and thinking about pricing. And then I waited, and waited. There were some takers! The stock in my shop started to dwindle, sales and enquiries started to slow…

I forgot I even had an account until I received a message from the service- someone wanted to buy The Lucky Guide to Mastering Any Style (it’s a great book with lots of pictures, but… it didn’t help me by/buy much =_=’).

So anyway what I really wanted to say is ‘These Thumbed Pages’ is CLOSED for now til the next time I decided to upload photos, write descriptions, and think about pricing (cos I absolutely hate buying overpriced secondhand books!).

PS: While we are on the topic of books, I am back to reading Mark Billingham thrillers :p

Leave a Reply

