Georgetown calling, fingers (and toes) crossed.

Go where my feet take me- HAPPY FEET!

In April, I wrote that I’d like to visit Perth, Penang and Hong Kong or Jakarta this year.

Well, alot has happened since, including a new job (read: pro-rated leave days). The period that I can apply for leave coincides with Christmas and the New Year (read: expensive plane tickets) so with these constraints, I am crossing my fingers that I’ll get a decent holiday in… Penang! Georgetown, here I come! 

The holiday programmes are upon us at work, and I’m grateful for a schedule reshuffle-kerfuffle that has me playing music for a performance-based class- it’s fun, it’s challenging, and it keeps me on my toes ;) 

Leave a Reply

