Meh.

Dear Applicants,

Apologies on the long wait. Wheelock College has reverted on the status of your application.

This October intake(BSc 07) has reached its maximum enrolment and we are sorry to inform that you are currently on Wheelock’s waiting list.

As the course will only be commencing on 1st week of Nov 2011 (tentative), we will keep you posted in the event if there is vacancy for this intake.  

Feel free to contact me with further clarifications.

That’s that! If I start next year, does this mean I will be classmates with Teacher Suzannah? ;)

3 thoughts on “Meh.

  1. teachersuzannah says:

    Wooh! Possible! :) That would be S.O. A.W.E.S.O.M.E.!!!!! Heeheeheeee!

    But seriously, I hope you get in soon… so I can start hearing about all the grand stuff you’re learning! :P Been considering continuing right on after I finish the Dip (though I sorely want a nice little break from projects and morning classes!). Sounds like a very popular degree course, eh? They should open more intakes and take in all of the young and aspiring literacy teachers! :D

    • Harlina says:

      Popular indeed! I agree- they should open two intakes a year! :p

      When do you graduate? A year off sounds like a good idea- it did me good :D but I’m still a little bummed that my year off may well turn into two.

  2. teachersuzannah says:

    It should happen somewhere around June 2012~ Only about 8 more modules and one more practicum to go, but it feels like a looong time sometimes! :) (Specially when those projects start piling up O.o)

    Yeah I know… and starting a year later also means ending a year later!! All the best!

Leave a Reply

