Living out of a suitcase

Yes, folks-  I am living out of a suitcase. Now you know just how much of a clotheshorse I am!

I brought the same suitcase to Perth, and upon returning I learnt that 1) I can live in yoga pants and tunic tops and 2) I didn’t wear half the clothes I packed for the trip.

It was easy for me to give those clothes away.

The Backyardigans and I, in what could be my uniform.

The idea that I can wear the same thing (same-looking thing) every day is appealing. Appealing enough for me to want to head down to Arab Street, buy some fabric in three different colours, and send them to a tailor to be made into everyday wear. I think I have found my very own uniform!

Thoughts?

Leave a Reply

