March on!

The past month has been challenging, but the next few weeks promise excitement!

QUOKKA! SQWEE!
  1. I’ll be in Perth for a fortnight to visit family and friends (and if I have it my way, the quokkas on Rottnest Island)
  2. An exciting venture I’m thrilled to be part of is set to launch this month (still embargoed)
  3. We’ll be moving out, to be close to my grandparents and granduncle. We’ll be right under their noses next door.

I’ve begun sorting and packing my belongings, and aim to bring as little as possible. I’m selling some of my gently thumbed books– do take a  look!

Leave a Reply

