Selamat Hari Raya from me to you!

My littlest cousins!

Here are my little cousins Sophie, Zaza and Tasha hamming it up for my camera!

Aren’t they cute as buttons? My family’s usual visiting route was disturbed yesterday, due to heavy downpour. So instead of visiting four houses like we always do, we only managed three before rushing home to accept guests. My siblings and I invited some of our friends over for Hari Raya dinner, and some didn’t leave til 3 a.m.! I hope we were okay hosts, guys :p

Have a joyous Eid, everyone :)

Leave a Reply

