I want to be Outdoors with Jason Mraz, too!

Is it Friday already?

Wow, this week is in such a hurry to end, I’m beginning to feel a little worried about my weekend plans :S

Roughly- reading, CSI, and a vegetarian birthday dinner on Sunday. I’m hoping time goes by slow enough so I can at least finish reading Preacher, and How To Read Literature like a Professor (an easy, unpretentious read).

And lookie here, Jason Mraz and the cast of Sesame Street makes me want to be outdoors, except the weather in Singapore has been dreary of late! (Thanks Eugene for the link!)

If I do head outdoors I could end up singing in the rain! Have a good weekend everyone, and if you’re heading outdoors, check the weather forecast first ;)

Leave a Reply

