A different kind of Sunday

Weekend reading

I didn’t think I would enjoy The Punisher as much as I do! Am reading #7 and woe the day I finish them all!

Here’s a care package of sorts that my other half gave me for the weekend- we don’t meet on Sundays. Traditionally, I spend the day at home reading and watching CSI re-runs in my greens and blues.

But today, I’ll be storytelling at Vivocity from 4-5 pm.

Thereafter, I will be heading down to the Really Really Free Market at the Post-Museum on Rowell Road.Will be dropping off some books I picked up at the last Book Swop, and also a few tops.

My chum Jiayuan is giving away her old table fan- an oldie, but still good!

Here’s wishing you a wonderful Sunday- and if you’re reading something really good, share it with me! I’m always up for book recommendations :)

Leave a Reply

