I Write Like…

I entered the text from this blog entry to the I Write Like analyzer, and got Douglas Adams.

I write like
Douglas Adams

I Write Like by Mémoires, Mac journal software. Analyze your writing!

I will be honest and tell you now- I’ve never read any of his works. Looks like it’s time to read The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy (we have a copy in the office).

My friend Youjin got Dan Brown (he’s gonna be rich, YJ, either from writing or making movies or both) and my other half got Margaret Atwood.

Apparently, when Margaret Atwood first tried the analyser, she got Stephen King!

Try it yourself and share your findings with me!

Leave a Reply

