It’s time to get that OH YEAH OH YEAH song out of my head

Dear JJ,

You couldn’t have written a more annoying theme song. As much as I dislike the song, I can’t say it’s not stick-to-your-head catchy.

I hope you were handsomely compensated for it, cos who knows how many fans you have lost because of it. (I jest)

And because I cannot bring myself to post the video on my blog, I have compromised by posting Waka Waka, which as you know is the official theme song for the World Cup. Theme song for sporting event also, mah!

Best regards and with my feet on the ground (haha, see what I just did there?),

H.

Leave a Reply

